Keith Davies

Click here to edit subtitle


Available worldwide NOW

via iTunes, Amazon Mp3, Spotify and many other top digital distribution networks..

The first solo album from Keith Davies..

© 2012 Keith Davies. A Weefus Inc Production


01. Destroy And Dominate (Save Ourselves)

02. Stabbing Daggers

03. Terra Nova: 2213

04. The Field Where She Lays

05. Guns And A Godless Government

06. Stolen (Welcome To Paradise)

07. Symbolic Hemispheres

08. Stolen (Welcome To Paradise) bonus acoustic version

Stolen (Welcome To Paradise) - live semi-acoustic version (Video below)

The Field Where She Lays - Video made by Keith Davies. A Weefus Inc Production